Skip to content

Phillies NLDS Game 1 Lineup

Oct 1, 2011, 1:35 PM EDT

Phillies 2011 NLDS Game 1 Lineup: Jimmy Rollins, Chase Utley, Hunter Pence, Ryan Howard, Shane Victorino, Raul Ibanez, Placido Polanco, Carlos Ruiz, and Roy Halladay.

The Phillies 2011 NLDS Game 1 Lineup will be the same one Charlie Manuel finished up the regular season with: 1. Jimmy Rollins, 2. Chase Utley, 3. Hunter Pence, 4. Ryan Howard, 5. Shane Victorino, 6. Raul Ibanez, 7. Placido Polanco, 8. Carlos Ruiz, and 9. Roy Halladay.

Just a few more hours…

What’s your plan of attack? At the Bank? Beers at home?

And the St. Louis Cardinals lineup this evening:

1. Rafael Furcal, 2. Allen Craig, 3. Albert Pujols, 4. Lance Berkman, 5. David Frees, 6. Yadier Molina, 7. Skip Schumaker, 8. John Jay, and 9. Kyle Lohse